Transformational Kinesiolgy

TK, as we fondly call it, is a set of spiritual development classes. Taken from the Ancient Wisdom Teachings, the Great Seven Rays of energy, coming from the Seven Stars in the Great Bear Star System are studied in their various manifestations. We first introduce the the positive and negative qualities of the Rays as outlined in the books written by Alice Bailey in the 1920’s through the 1950’s.  By setting a goal, it is possible to work out a solution to achieving that goal through the Seven Ray teachings.

We live in a septenary system.  There are 7 notes in a scale,  7 colors in the rainbow, 7 Sacred planets in our Solar System, 7 days of the week, 7 major chakras in the body, 21 minor chakras, and 7 paired meridians in the acupuncture system. Our physical/etheric makeup is influenced directly by the 7 rays, and this is the key to healing and spiritual development.

The cosmos is very ordered with light moving through space, forming Solar Systems and Planets. Light splits into the 7 major colors, forming the 7 major avenues in life on our planet, Earth:  Politics, Education, Business, Art, Science, Religion and Civilization. Each avenue of endeavor lead us back to the source of our inner being and our true light.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s